President & CEO

Paul Bambei
President/CEO
(303) 681-0401 x123 / (303) 681-0426 fax
pbambei@arvc.org

Read Paul's Bio

Membership

Candra Talley
Director of Membership
(303) 681-0401 x116 / (303) 681-0426 fax
ctalley@arvc.org

Allison Wickham
Membership Coordinator
(303) 681-0401 x102 / (303) 681-0426 fax
awickham@arvc.org

Education

Barb Youmans
Senior Director of Education
(303) 681-0401 x118 / (303) 681-0426 fax
byoumans@arvc.org

Lisa Maurer
Education Coordinator
(303) 681-0401 x121 / (303) 681-0426 fax
lmaurer@arvc.org

Marketing/Communications

State Relations

Jeff Sims
Senior Director of State Relations & Program Advocacy
(417) 337-0451 / (303) 681-0426 fax
jsims@arvc.org

Accounting & Administration

Christine Krumholz
Director of Accounting & Administration
(303) 681-0401 x117 / 303-681-0426 fax
ckrumholz@arvc.org

Government Affairs

Jeff Sims
Senior Director of State Relations & Program Advocacy
(417) 337-0451 / (303) 681-0426 fax
jsims@arvc.org

Foundation

Barb Youmans
Executive Director
(303) 681-0401 x118 / (303) 681-0426 fax
byoumans@arvc.org

Ken Mowad
Executive Director of Development
(303) 681-0401 x114 / (303) 681-0426 fax
kmowad@arvc.org