President & CEO

Paul Bambei
President/CEO
(303) 681-0401 x123 / (303) 681-0426 fax
pbambei@arvc.org

Read Paul's Bio


Membership

Amy Thieme
Senior Membership Manager
(303) 681-0401 x116 / (303) 681-0426 fax
athieme@arvc.org


Madeline Hinkfuss
Membership Coordinator
mhinkfuss@arvc.org
(303) 681-0401 x102/ (303) 681-0426 fax


Education

Molly Sausaman
Director of Education
(303) 681-0401 x120/ (303) 681-0426 fax
msausaman@arvc.org

Barb Youmans
Educational Content Creator
(303) 681-0401 x118 / (303) 681-0426 fax
byoumans@arvc.org

Melissa Romsdahl
Education Coordinator
(303) 681-0401 x121 / (303) 681-0426 fax
mromsdahl@arvc.org


Marketing/Communications

David Basler
Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications
dbasler@arvc.org
(303) 681-0401 x111/ (303) 681-0426 fax


Rebecca Maguire
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
rmaguire@arvc.org
(303) 681-0401 x101/ (303) 681-0426 fax


Accounting & Administration

Christine Krumholz
Director of Accounting & Administration
(303) 681-0401 x117 / 303-681-0426 fax
ckrumholz@arvc.org


Suma Girish
Accounting & Administration Assistant
(303) 681-0401 x125 / 303-681-0426 fax
sgirish@arvc.org


Public Affairs

Jeff Sims
Senior Director of State Relations & Program Advocacy
(417) 337-0451 / (303) 681-0426 fax
jsims@arvc.org


Foundation

Molly Sausaman
Executive Director
(303) 681-0401 x120 / (303) 681-0426 fax
msausaman@arvc.org


Ken Mowad
Executive Director of Development
(303) 681-0401 x114 / (303) 681-0426 fax
kmowad@arvc.org