Board of Trustees

The Board is comprised of voting members of ARVC. Trustees meet twice yearly in person and monthly by phone.

Individuals interested in serving on the Board of Trustees should contact Paula Horwitz at 303-681-0401

Executive Committee

Cyndy Zbierski, Northeast Campground Assn.

Cyndy Zbierski
Northeast Campground Assn.

Michael Hobby, CPO, OHC, Moon Landing RV Park & Marina

Michael Hobby, CPO, OHC
Vice Chair
Moon Landing RV Park & Marina

Marcia Galvin, Normandy Farms

Marcia Galvin
Normandy Farms

Dawn Watanabe, Good Sam Enterprises

Dawn Watanabe
Good Sam Enterprises


Jim Button, Evergreen Campsites and Resort

Jim Button
Evergreen Campsites and Resort

Rob Schutter, OHE, Leisure Systems, Inc.

Rob Schutter, OHE
Leisure Systems, Inc.

Jaron Starner, Cedar Lake Campground

Jaron Starner
Cedar Lake Campground

Paula Horwitz, ARVC Foundation, Executive Director

Paula Horwitz
ARVC Foundation, Executive Director

Paul Bambei, ARVC

Paul Bambei